snigel50plus

Craving for Taco Bell

Publicerad 2009-02-02 23:33:11 i

When I have time I am going to look for some quesadilla recipes. The whole thing about not having time is not exactly true. I do have time. It is just that I am giving priority to other things like school, soccer practise, tv-shows etc. And right now I am typing here instead of googeling recipes. Time sucks!
This weekend I am going to make sure that I have time to look for summer jobs and tomorrow I have to remember to call Liseberg and change the time for my interview. That is a call I do not want to make. I should be happy that they even gave me a time to come. Oh well, det är bara att bita i det sura äpplet. It is a fact that I can not be in Norway and at Liseberg at the same time.

Now it is time for me to go to bed :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela