snigel50plus

The last few weeks on my phone card

Publicerad 2011-02-14 00:14:15 i


LARM
To promote the event they tied blue ballons to the bikes :)


Dinner at Pontus' place
Irish coffe.


Maria turns into a bug
Maria bought a sacco-säck and had to somehow transport it home :)


Herman turned 19
I was invited to dinner in Motala for my cousins birthday (the same weekend as the dinner at Pontus, and I think Maria invited us for lunch one day. I just remember not cooking at all, which was nice)



Apartment fun

 
Stockholm with Rose
Breakfast at a bakery.


Homemade meatballs


Window Math
An attempt to make studying more fun.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela