snigel50plus

Norrköping and Flimmer film festival

Publicerad 2011-10-02 09:22:00 i Film


I kind of wish Norrköping, the neighbour town, was Linköping. This is the view they have from the Norrköping campus! Being born in a harbour city with a bunch of channels; I think what I dislike about living in Linköping is the lack of water. Although there is a river, but is on the opposite side of town from where I live. Norröping is so pretty. Especially the blocks with the old buldings and factories.

The movie that made the strongest impression on me during the film festival was the Bang bang club. I had no expectiations before. It was Mario who had picked it out. I just tagged along. The movie was about a group of photographers in South Africa during the civil war there. It was an interesting and intense movie. To descirbe it with one word I would say colorful.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela