snigel50plus

3rd advent

Publicerad 2013-12-15 16:31:00 i Dagens bild

 Considering this post, I believe that there is something that I have forgotten to share. I found Julmust!! I have been asking around and no one seems to know what it is. Finally, one day it was just standing there on a shelf at the Kamppi K-market grocery store.     No Apotekarnes or Nygårdas. It is called Perinteinen (?) and is manufactured in Finland. Does not matter. However, once again, due to sugar tax, the price for a bottle is around 25 Swedish kronor. I decided it was worth it to create some Christmas feeling.
Picture: My new Christmas Moomin mug filled with Julmust.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela