snigel50plus

Finnish numbers

Publicerad 2013-10-01 09:56:00 i Finland

I have known how to count until three in Finnish for as long as I remember becauce I used to have a Finnish Swedish preschool teacher. Then I think Lauri taught me up to ten or twelve a few years ago but I forgot it again. I feel like I should try harder to pick up some Finnish. .After the Tyttösitsit Friday I am up to six again at least, because that is how many contestants there were in an all mens talent show. They were named Mr.1-6 and the girls got to vote who they wanted to win. I think that Mr.Neljä (four) won. He was playing the piano and did a pretty good job singing a love song.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela