snigel50plus

Helsinki by sail

Publicerad 2013-10-01 21:40:00 i Dagens bild

Just got back from sailing. So awfully cold!! The season should be over. I thought I put on a lot of clothes, but I could have had even more! It was nice to see Helsinki by sail. We went to an island called Soumenlilla or in Swedish, Sveaborg. I have been reccomended to go there by several people. I thought it was an island with just a fortress but tonight I learned that it is quite big and people live there all year round. I also learnd how to count until 10! :D
.
I also found a floating sauna that was a part of the Design Week. It is called the cube. I read about it in the Design Week Magazine. It did not look that special from the outside though besides bing a perfect cube. Unfortuanately it was locked.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela