snigel50plus

Kisma

Publicerad 2013-10-13 17:02:00 i Dagens bild

Kisma is the Helsinki Contemporary art museum. It is located in the city center in between  the railway station and the bus station where I take the bus to campus.The first Friday every month they have a free entrence. So I was there last Friday and I will definitely take advantage of those free Fridays again.  Kisma is a really cool place. I can really  reccomend it! The way I understood it, they swap out their exhibitions quite often. So you will probably see different things each time. Here are pictures of some of my favorite present  installations.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela