snigel50plus

The capsule experience - PDP Hackaton

Publicerad 2013-10-15 21:09:00 i Dagens bild

 
Last night was spent at university in the Design Factory with my PDP(Product Development Project) group. The question we all asked ourselfs was - Where is the fine line between full on user reasearch in a small space and cubby making of a child. The team work and spirit was great and I actually slept quite well in my rapid prototype version of modular temporary housing.
 
 
 
 
The little space I had underneath a table somehow felt spacious.
 
Here is a post from the PDP course facebook page -->
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela