snigel50plus

I do not like my morning coffee

Publicerad 2013-09-09 08:04:00 i Dagens bild

I do not know what I am doing wrong but my morning coffee is awful. I have some teories though:
  • First of all the cute little brewer makes the coffe amazingly fast. Too fast perhaps?

 

  • Secondly the coffee filters that I found smells like tea. Could the filters be spiked with tea?

 

  • Finally I have no idea what kind of coffee I have bought. I just took the same mysterious Finnish package as the middle age lady in front of me in the grocery store. She looked trustworthy though, like an experienced coffee drinker, however they look like :S

 
Another factor is that I cannot find any measurements in the appartment. I have been experimenting with different fractions of coffee but the end result still tastes bad.

 
 
 
 

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela