snigel50plus

Exchange studies time management

Publicerad 2014-01-23 19:09:00 i Hanna reflekterar

I believe that there are different reasons for doing an exchange. Just like last time I wanted to study in English and get out of my comfort zone. This time though it is less about experiencing another culture (even though I am, but if this was ma main goal I would have had to go outside of Europe or outside of the Nordic countries at least) and more about being able to take interesting courses, different, from the ones in Linköping. My classes ARE really interesting but so far this semester I feel like that have been taking up to much time. Exchange studies are also about making new friends and trying new things. I still have a lot of stuff on my list of things that I would like to do while in Finland!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela