snigel50plus

On my way to class

Publicerad 2014-01-21 10:07:00 i Dagens bild

Today I am late for class. The bed was a little too comfortable this morning due to my decision to watch a movie last night. I thought that I deserved it after finishing a paper. Looking back at it it was not my brightest moment. The university that I am studying at has three campuses. I have classes at two of them but live closest to the third one so I spend quite a lot of time on public transportation, like now for example. I appriciate the 50 % discount that I am entitled to by being a student.

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela