snigel50plus

Valencia

Publicerad 2013-12-01 22:46:00 i Dagens bild

Last week I went to see what Anna was up to. She is studying with me in Linköping and are as of right now doing here exchange in Valencia. Several people asked me why I would go to Spain. I said why not? :)

So for a few days I swoped sauna, moomin and Finnish design for sun, architecture and Spanish food. Besides bad insulation in Anna's apartment (slept with a beanie on one night) everything was great. I was really impressed with the Spanish that she had picked up. I got to meet her flatmates,  see her campus, the beach and then we took a train to a small town called Xativa to look at and old fortress. Most of all I ate, walked and enjoyed the sun. It was great catching up end compare our exchanges that are quite different. I truly understand that Anna is enjoying her exchange too. 
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela