snigel50plus

New beginnings

Publicerad 2013-05-28 20:07:00 i Dagens bild

Freshness itself. Fragile Spring leafs. The scent of grass and flowers. I have come to realize that May is my favorite month. First ice creams in the sun. Warm wind. The ramp up to Summer. Simply he beginning of something else. This fall I will not be coming back to Linköping. I just found out that my application to Aalto University in Helsinki got accepted. Looking forward to exciting adventures in a neighbouring country that I know very little about.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela