snigel50plus

Sightseeing

Publicerad 2013-10-26 12:11:00 i Dagens bild

Unwanted sightseeing: Yesterday I spent four hours on busses and trains. Half of the time going in the wrong direction.  I am so ready to buy myself some internet for my phone! Need GPS and the journey planner app!!
 
Voluntary sightseeing: It really fells like fall now. The past week has been very grey. Something that lit up Helsinki last weekend was the Linnanmäki (amusement park) light festival. For the season finally they filled the park with different light installations and a had free entrence. I took a powerwalk there (love living in the city center and being able to walk most places) inbetween studying to check it out.
 

Linnanmäki a couple of weeks ago

The view from my window a couple of weeks ago

The view from my window this week
 
Linnanmäki light festival

I recognized the objects in one installation from the Helsinki Design Week market in September
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela