snigel50plus

PDP Wedsnesday

Publicerad 2013-10-09 11:31:00 i Dagens bild

Now I have both a team and a project for the PDP course. My group consists of 11 students, 6 nationalities and a mixture of different engineers, design students and a business guy. We ended up with a project that I think suits our group very well. We are going to design modular temporary housing for a global social and commercial application with the Finnish company Kapseli Oy. I hope to find out more this afternoon when we get to meet our sponsor again.
Last Wednesday I wanted to do nice gesture and bring a cake for my team mates in PDP. It was our first official team meating. Today it is up to someone else. I secretly hope that I started a tradition ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela