snigel50plus

DocPoint

Publicerad 2014-02-02 22:43:00 i Dagens bild

I found another film festival in Helsinki so I spent my Sunday evening watching this:

A documentary about identical twin sisters adopted buy two different families. One by a family in rural Fredsvik, Norway, and the other one by an American family in the city of Sacramento, CA. The two girls really connect when they meet dispite having totally different lives and speaking different languages.

I noticed that svt will air the documentary this week. I can really reccomend it! Quite funny at times when Nordic and American values are compared. And Fredsvik might be one of the prettiest places on the world. I would love to go there someday!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela