snigel50plus

Icehockey: Finland vs Sweden

Publicerad 2014-02-21 21:11:00 i Dagens bild

 
Earlier today ESN encouraged us to go see the olympic icehockey semifinal between Sweden and Finland :) I was at Design Factory where they were projecting it at the stage. It was pretty strange to watch the game in the opposite country. When Sweden won I really felt like I was in the wrong place.  My friend suggested that I should jump around and express my joy but it did not feel like it was the right time and place for it. However I am very excited to see Sweden in the final!
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela