snigel50plus

Lapperanta

Publicerad 2014-04-14 13:55:20 i Dagens bild

Since last night I have been in Lapperanta. We are here to perform the last Speksi show. It feels a bit like an end of an era. Joining Teekkarispeki was my best decision this year. It has been a great way to immerse with Finnish student life.









Lapperanta is enough east to only have street names in one language. In both Helsinki and Turku there is Finnish on top and Swedish below. Sometimes it is confusing when you only know one of the names. But the translation is usually direct so I have actually learned some Finnish words that way :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela