snigel50plus

Hat fashion

Publicerad 2013-12-03 17:27:00 i Dagens bild

I believe that this is the country where you can find yourself some good Winter gear. Off course there are fashion trends when it comes to this. These hats are about. the trendiest thing you can wear in Helsinki right now. This picture is from a small shop in the Design district.
So far it has not snowed enough in my opinion. Just some flakes in the evening that have been gone before lunch the next day. However I believe that the cold is here to stay now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela