snigel50plus

Moving out - Moi moi Museokatu

Publicerad 2013-12-18 13:48:00 i Dagens bild

Yesterday I signed the papers for my new apartment where I will be moving in in January. It feels great. This time I was able to get an apartment from HOAS student housing for exchange students. It will be furnished and situated even more central than this one + I am assuming that it will be less lonely since the building will be full of other exchange students. It turned out a lot better than I dared to hope for!

Now: packing.
Tonight: pre-Christmas party with my PDP-team. Jag ska bjuda på julmust och få hjälp att äta upp mina döbakta lussekatter ;)
Tomorrow: cleaning and then Linköping!!
Lunch break in my moving mess.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela