snigel50plus

Yup, it is Thursday

Publicerad 2013-12-12 14:09:00 i Dagens bild


But not any Thursday. Today I had my last presentation. Now there is only one exam between me and the Christmas break. Not that I will have much of a break due to two presentations in January, but I am happy. Next week, this time, I will be at the airport heading back to Sweden. And most importantly I got a housing offer today and will most likely not be homeless in January :D

An update: the day keeps getting better! I just got an email from Sveriges Ingenjörer that they granted my scholarship application.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela