snigel50plus

Arabia

Publicerad 2013-11-28 22:13:46 i Dagens bild

Arabia is a district in Helsinki known for it's design. Several big companies have their head quarters here. For example Fiskars and Ittala. What used to be the old Arabia porcelain factory is now the home of Aalto Arts Design and Arcitecture campus where I had an intensive (happy that it is over and that I have more spare time again) course in Sustainable Service and Product Design. Super interesting course and a creative campus filled with student exhibitions. Hope that I can take more classes there in the spring.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela