snigel50plus

Fazer Christmas Chocolate

Publicerad 2013-11-10 21:55:00 i Dagens bild

They are selling all kinds of Christmas things in the stores. The chocolate section have doubbled in size the past month. Finns love Chocolate and so do I! One thing that have caught my eye is the Fazer Christmas chocolate. As far as I know you cannot find it in Sweden. Today I decided that it was time to try it. I felt like my essay writing about how to design a sustainable community required some chocolate.
Geisha has always been my favorite Fazer, but this one turned out to be pretty amazing also.It contains ginger, cinnamon, nutmeg and carnation wich gives a lot of Christmas feel. I might have to change my mind. Let me know if you are interested in a sample ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela