snigel50plus

Course results

Publicerad 2014-01-27 12:17:12 i Dagens bild

The grades are starting to come. I have noticed that reporting grades to the students is a slower process here. On paper I have only scrambled together 26 credits so far. I have to say that I am quite pleased with the result. The scale is from 0-5. No 1 or 2 yet but I believe that the larger scale (compared to a Swedish university) will be in my favor when it comes to the statistics and probability course I am taking right now.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela