snigel50plus

COINNO kick-off

Publicerad 2014-03-19 17:46:05 i Dagens bild

I also want to share that I got accepted to the course that I wanted for the rest of the semester. So now I will have some work again like a normal student.

The course is called COINNO- Collaborative Innovation Management. It is done together with a company where a company representative will take part in the course. The course is for master/doctoral level so I am expecting it to be quite challenging. I have been assigned Rolls Royce and will be working with developing their workspaces for 2020. We will probably go and visit the company in Ruukka already next week.

The course really jump-started today with both course intro, guest lectures and project work. Big + for the course staff providing us with coffee, sandwiches and fruit sallad! Awesome surprise with a second breakfast. Especially suitable after beeing up since five finishing the prereadings and packing for the speksi tour.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela