snigel50plus

Take away coffee

Publicerad 2014-03-20 13:19:00 i Dagens bild

We just stopped at a gas station for a little break on our way to Oulu. I got lip balm for my super dry lips and a take away coffee. At campus I have been finding it strange that the take away coffee always is more expensive than the dining in. No I got it confirmed that it is like that everywhere. Would it not make more sense if it was the other way around? Since they have to provide a seat and do the dishes if you stay?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Hanna

Design och product development engineering student. Right now doing a year abroad in the Finnish capital. Coffee, the Swedish West coast and creative projects make me happy. I love film festivals and do some filming and video editing myself.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela